2015 Gold Cup Quarterfinals Set

gold cupThe group stage wrapped up with a wild 4-4 draw between Mexico and Trinidad and Tobago on Wednesday night, and now all eight quarterfinalists are known.

Advancing out of Group A are the United States, Haiti, and Panama; out of Group B are Jamaica and Costa Rica; and out of Group C, Trinidad and Tobago, Mexico, and Cuba.

The quarterfinals will be held this Saturday and Sunday. On Saturday in Baltimore, the United States will face Cuba and Haiti will face Jamaicia, while on Sunday in East Rutherford, NJ, Trinidad and Tobago will face Panama while Mexico takes on Costa Rica.

1 thought on “2015 Gold Cup Quarterfinals Set

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.