2018 CONCACAF Quarterfinals Set

Eight teams have advanced out of the Round of Sixteen of the 2018 CONCACAF Champions League, and the confederation has announced the schedule for the quarterfinals.

All four of Mexico’s entrants advanced – América, Chivas de Guadalajara, Tigres UANL, and Tijuana – and they were joined by three MLS teams and Panama’s Tauro FC.

The complete quarterfinal schedule is as follows; all times Eastern, home team listed first.

CONCACAF Champions League – Quarterfinal First Legs
Tuesday, March 6
América vs Tauro FC – 8:00 PM
Tijuana vs New York Red Bulls – 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 7
Toronto FC vs Tigres UANL – 8:00 PM
Seattle Sounders vs Chivas de Guadalajara – 10:00 PM

CONCACAF Champions League – Quarterfinal Second Legs
Tuesday, March 13
New York Red Bulls vs Tijuana – 8:00 PM
Tigres UANL vs Toronto FC – 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 14
Tauro FC vs América – 8:00 PM
Chivas de Guadalajara vs Seattle Sounders – 10:00 PM


What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.