2018 World Cup Schedule and TV Listings

The complete schedule, with English and Spanish-language TV listings, for the 2018 World Cup in Russia. The games will also be streamed live at TelemundoDeportes.com and by FuboTV.

The group stage kicks off June 14th and runs through June 28th, with the knockout rounds beginning on June 30th.

The final will be held on July 15th.

All times Eastern.

Group Stage
Thursday, June 14
Russia vs Saudi Arabia – 11:00 AM – Fox / Telemundo

Friday, June 15
Egypt vs Uruguay – 8:00 AM – FS1 / Telemundo
Morocco vs Iran – 11:00 AM – Fox / Telemundo
Portugal vs Spain – 2:00 PM – Fox / Telemundo

Saturday, June 16
France vs Australia – 6:00 AM – FS1 / Telemundo
Argentina vs Iceland – 9:00 AM – Fox / Telemundo
Peru vs Denmark – 12 noon – FS1 / Telemundo
Croatia vs Nigeria – 3:00 PM – FS1 / Telemundo

Sunday, June 17
Costa Rica vs Serbia – 8:00 AM – Fox / Telemundo
Germany vs Mexico – 11:00 AM – FS1 / Telemundo
Brazil vs Switzerland – 2:00 PM – FS1 / Telemundo

Monday, June 18
Sweden vs South Korea – 8:00 AM – FS1 / Telemundo
Belgium vs Panama – 11:00 AM – FS1 / Telemundo
Tunisia vs England – 2:00 PM – FS1 / Telemundo

Tuesday, June 19
Colombia vs Japan – 8:00 AM – FS1 / Telemundo
Poland vs Senegal – 11:00 AM – Fox / Telemundo
Russia vs Egypt – 2:00 PM – Fox / Telemundo

Wednesday, June 20
Portugal vs Morocco – 8:00 AM – FS1 / Telemundo
Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia – 11:00 AM – Fox / Telemundo
Iran vs Spain – 2:00 PM – Fox / Telemundo

Thursday, June 21
France vs Peru – 8:00 AM – FS1 / Telemundo
Denmark vs Australia – 11:00 AM – Fox / Telemundo
Argentina vs Croatia – 2:00 PM – Fox / Telemundo

Friday, June 22
Brazil vs Costa Rica – 8:00 AM – FS1 / Telemundo
Nigeria vs Iceland – 11:00 AM – Fox / Telemundo
Serbia vs Switzerland – 2:00 PM – Fox / Telemundo

Saturday, June 23
Belgium vs Tunisia – 8:00 AM – Fox / Telemundo
Germany vs Sweden – 11:00 AM – Fox / Telemundo
South Korea vs Mexico – 2:00 PM – Fox / Telemundo

Sunday, June 24
England vs Panama – 8:00 AM – FS1 / Telemundo
Japan vs Senegal – 11:00 AM – Fox / Telemundo
Poland vs Colombia – 2:00 PM – Fox / Telemundo

Monday, June 25
Saudi Arabia vs Egypt – 10:00 AM – Fox/FS1 / NBC Universo
Uruguay vs Russia – 10:00 AM – Fox/FS1 / Telemundo
Iran vs Portugal – 2:00 PM – Fox/FS1 / Telemundo
Spain vs Morocco – 2:00 PM – Fox/FS1 / NBC Universo

Tuesday, June 26
Australia vs Peru – 10:00 AM – Fox/FS1 / Telemundo
Denmark vs France – 10:00 AM – Fox/FS1 / NBC Universo
Iceland vs Croatia – 2:00 PM – Fox/FS1 / NBC Universo
Nigeria vs Argentina – 2:00 PM – Fox/FS1 / Telemundo

Wednesday, June 27
South Korea vs Germany – 10:00 AM – Fox/FS1 / NBC Universo
Mexico vs Sweden – 10:00 AM – Fox/FS1 / Telemundo
Switzerland vs Costa Rica – 2:00 PM – Fox/FS1 / NBC Universo
Serbia vs Brazil – 2:00 PM – Fox/FS1 / Telemundo

Thursday, June 28
Japan vs Poland – 10:00 AM – Fox/FS1 / NBC Universo
Senegal vs Colombia – 10:00 AM – Fox/FS1 / Telemundo
England vs Belgium – 2:00 PM – Fox/FS1 / Telemundo
Panama vs Tunisia – 2:00 PM – Fox/FS1 / NBC Universo

Round of Sixteen
Saturday, June 30
Match 50: France vs Argentina – 10:00 AM – Fox/FS1 / Telemundo
Match 49: Uruguay vs Portugal – 2:00 PM – Fox/FS1 / Telemundo

Sunday, July 1
Match 51: Spain vs Russia – 10:00 AM – Fox/FS1 / Telemundo
Match 52: Croatia vs Denmark – 2:00 PM – Fox/FS1 / Telemundo

Monday, July 2
Match 53: Brazil vs Mexico – 10:00 AM – Fox/FS1 / Telemundo
Match 54: Belgium vs Japan – 2:00 PM – Fox/FS1 / Telemundo

Tuesday, July 3
Match 55: Sweden vs Switzerland – 10:00 AM – Fox/FS1 / Telemundo
Match 56: Colombia vs England – 2:00 PM – Fox/FS1 / Telemundo

Quarterfinals
Friday, July 6
Match 57: Uruguay vs France – 10:00 AM – FS1 / Telemundo
Match 58: Brazil vs Belgium – 2:00 PM – FS1 / Telemundo

Saturday, July 7
Match 60: Sweden vs England – 10:00 AM – Fox / Telemundo
Match 59: Russia vs Croatia – 2:00 PM – Fox / Telemundo

Semifinals
Tuesday, July 10
France vs Belgium – 2:00 PM – Fox / Telemundo
Wednesday, July 11
England vs Croatia – 2:00 PM – Fox / Telemundo

Third-place game
Saturday, July 14
Belgium vs England – 10:00 AM – Fox / Telemundo

Final
Sunday, July 15
France vs Croatia – 11:00 AM – Fox / Telemundo

Advertisements

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.