League and TV Schedule

The schedule of the current Liga MX season, including league, cup, and international games as well as national team games. Updated with the TV listings as they become available.

Liga MX matches carried by the Univision family of channels can be streamed live through FuboTV; sign up for a free trial of FuboTV here.

All times are Eastern. Home team listed first.

Current and Upcoming Games – Clausura 2020

Jornada 2
Thursday, January 16
FC Juárez vs Pumas UNAM – 10:15 PM – TuDN / FuboTV
Friday, January 17
Atlético San Luis vs Cruz Azul – 8:00 PM
Atlas vs Puebla – 10:00 PM – TuDN / FuboTV
Saturday, January 18
Monterrey vs Monarcas Morelia – 6:00 PM – ESPN Deportes
Pachuca vs Chivas de Guadalajara – 8:00 PM – Univision / TuDN / FuboTV
América vs Tigres UANL – 10:00 PM – Univision / TuDN / FuboTV
Sunday, January 19
Toluca vs Necaxa – 1:00 PM – Univisin / TuDN / FuboTV
Querétaro vs Tijuana – 5:00 PM – TuDN / FuboTV
Santos Laguna vs León – 7:45 PM – Fox Deportes

Copa MX – Round of 16 First Legs
Tuesday, January 21
Querétaro vs FC Juárez – 8:00 PM – TuDN / FuboTV
Venados vs Pachuca – 8:00 PM
Chivas de Guadalajara vs Dorados de Sinloa – 10:00 PM
Atlético San Luis vs Tijuana – 10:00
Wednesday, January 22
Celaya vs Monterrey – 8:00 PM – TuDN / FuboTV
Cafetaleros vs Monarcas Morelia – 8:00 PM
Atlas vs Toluca – 10:00 PM – TuDN / FuboTV
Santos Laguna vs Pumas UNAM – 10:00 PM – Fox Deportes

Jornada 3
Friday, January 24
Puebla vs Querétaro – 8:00 PM – TuDN / FuboTV
Tijuana vs América – 10:00 PM – Fox Deportes
Saturday, January 25
Cruz Azul vs Santos Laguna – 6:00 PM – TuDN / FuboTV
Tigres UANL vs Atlas – 8:00 PM – Univision / TuDN / FuboTV
León vs Pachuca – 10:00 PM – Univision / TuDN / FuboTV
Chivas de Guadalajara vs Toluca – 10:00 PM – ChivasTV/YouTube
Sunday, January 26
Pumas UNAM vs Monterrey – 1:00 PM – Univision / TuDN / FuboTV
Necaxa vs Atlético San Luis – 6:00 PM – TuDN / FuboTV
FC Juárez vs Monarcas Morelia – 8:00 PM – TuDN / FuboTV

Copa MX – Round of 16 Second Legs
January 28-29

Jornada 4
Friday, January 31
Atlético San Luis vs Chivas de Guadalajara – 8:00 PM
Monarcas Morelia vs León – 8:00 PM
Atlas vs Tijuana – 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
América vs FC Juárez – 6:00 PM
Monterrey vs Querétaro – 6:00 PM
Pachuca vs Tigres UANL – 8:00 PM
Necaxa vs Puebla – 10:00 PM
Santos Laguna vs Pumas UNAM – 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
Toluca vs Cruz Azul – 1:00 PM

Jornada 1 – Rescheduled Matches
Tuesday, February 4
Puebla vs América – 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 5
Necaxa vs Monterrey – 9:30 PM

Jornada 5
Thursday, February 6
Atlas vs Monarcas Morelia – 10:15 PM
Friday, February 7
Tijuana vs Toluca – 10:10 PM
Saturday, February 8
Cruz Azul vs Pachuca – 6:00 PM
Tigres UANL vs Chivas de Guadalajara – 8:00 PM
León vs Monterrey – 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 9
Pumas UNAM vs Atlético San Luis – 1:00 PM
Querétaro vs América – 7:00 PM
FC Juárez vs Necaxa – 9:00 PM
*Puebla vs Santos Laguna Date/Time TBA

Copa MX – Quarterfinal First Legs
February 11-12

Jornada 6
Friday, February 14
Atlético San Luis vs León – 8:00 PM
Monarcas Morelia vs Tijuana – 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
Pachuca vs Puebla – 6:00 PM
América vs Atlas – 8:00 PM
Monterrey vs FC Juárez – 8:06 PM
Chivas de Guadalajara vs Cruz Azul – 10:00 PM – ChivasTV/YouTube
Sunday, February 16
Toluca vs Pumas UNAM – 1:00 PM
Necaxa vs Querétaro – 6:00 PM
Santos Laguna vs Tigres UANL – 7:45 PM

Copa MX – Quarterfinal Second Legs
February 18-19

CONCACAF Champions League – Round of Sixteen First Legs
February 18-19

Jornada 7
Friday, February 21
Atlas vs Pachuca – 8:00 PM
Puebla vs Toluca – 10:00 PM
Tijuana vs Chivas de Guadalajara – 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
León vs Necaxa – 6:00 PM
Cruz Azul vs Tigres UANL – 8:00 PM
Monterrey vs América – 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 23
Pumas UNAM vs Monarcas Morelia – 1:00 PM
Querétaro vs Atlético San Luis – 6:00 PM
FC Juárez vs Santos Laguna – 8:00 PM

CONCACAF Champions League – Round of Sixteen Second Legs
February 25-26

Jornada 8
Friday, February 28
Atlético San Luis vs FC Juárez – 8:00 PM
Monarcas Morelia vs Cruz Azul – 10:00 PM
Tijuana vs Puebla – 10:10 PM
Saturday, February 29
Pachuca vs Querétaro – 6:00 PM
América vs Necaxa – 8:00 PM
Tigres UANL vs Pumas UNAM – 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
Toluca vs Monterrey – 1:00 PM
Chivas de Guadalajara vs León – 6:00 PM – ChivasTV/YouTube
Santos Laguna vs Atlas – 7:45 PM

Copa MX – Semifinal First Legs
March 3-4

Jornada 9
Friday, March 6
Querétaro vs Toluca – 8:00 PM
Puebla vs Tigres UANL – 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
Monterrey vs Atlético San Luis – 6:00 PM
Cruz Azul vs Tijuana – 6:00 PM
Pachuca vs Santos Laguna – 8:00 PM
Atlas vs Chivas de Guadalajara – 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 8 – Daylight Saving begins in the U.S.
Pumas UNAM vs América – 2:00 PM
Necaxa vs Monarcas Morelia – 7:00 PM
FC Juárez vs León – 9:00 PM

Copa MX – Semifinal Second Legs
March 10-11

CONCACAF Champions League – Quarterfinal First Legs
March 10-11

Jornada 10
Friday, March 13
Monarcas Morelia vs Querétaro – 9:00 PM
Tijuana vs Pachuca – 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Atlético San Luis vs Puebla – 7:00 PM
Tigres UANL vs FC Juárez – 9:00 PM
León vs Pumas UNAM – 9:00 PM
Chivas de Guadalajara vs Monterrey – 11:00 PM – ChivasTV/YouTube
Sunday, March 15
Toluca vs Atlas – 2:00 PM
Santos Laguna vs Necaxa – 8:00 PM
América vs Cruz Azul – 10:00 PM

CONCACAF Champions League – Quarterfinal Second Legs
March 17-18

Copa MX – Final First Leg
March 18

Jornada 11
Friday, March 20
Monarcas Morelia vs Atlético San Luis – 11:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
Puebla vs Cruz Azul – 7:00 PM
Monterrey vs Santos Laguna – 7:00 PM
América vs León – 9:00 PM
Pachuca vs Toluca – 9:00 PM
Necaxa vs Tigres UANL – 11:00 PM
Sunday, March 22
Pumas UNAM vs Tijuana – 2:00 PM
Querétaro vs Chivas de Guadalajara – 8:00 PM
FC Juárez vs Atlas – 10:00 PM

FIFA Date
March 27

FIFA Date
March 31

Jornada 12
Friday, April 3
Atlético San Luis vs Pachuca – 9:00 PM
Atlas vs Monterrey – 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 4
Cruz Azul vs Pumas UNAM – 7:00 PM
Tigres UANL vs Querétaro – 9:00 PM
León vs Puebla – 9:00 PM
Chivas de Guadalajara vs Monarcas Morelia – 11:00 PM – ChivasTV/YouTube
Sunday, April 5 – Daylight Saving begins in Mexico
Toluca vs FC Juárez – 1:00 PM
Santos Laguna vs América – 7:45 PM
Tijuana vs Necaxa – 10:10 PM

CONCACAF Champions League – Semifinal First Legs
April 7-8

Copa MX – Final Second Leg
April 8

Jornada 13
Friday, April 10
Atlético San Luis vs Atlas – 8:00 PM
Monarcas Morelia vs Tigres UANL – 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
América vs Toluca – 6:00 PM
León vs Cruz Azul – 8:00 PM
Monterrey vs Tijuana – 10:06 PM
Necaxa vs Chivas de Guadalajara – 10:00 PM
Sunday, April 12
Pumas UNAM vs Puebla – 1:00 PM
Querétaro vs Santos Laguna – 6:00 PM
FC Juárez vs Pachuca – 8:00 PM

CONCACAF Champions League – Semifinal Second Legs
April 14-15

Jornada 14
Thursday, April 16
Tijuana vs FC Juárez – 10:10 PM
Friday, April 17
Puebla vs Monarcas Morelia – 8:00 PM
Atlas vs Pumas UNAM – 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Cruz Azul vs Querétaro – 6:00 PM
Pachuca vs Necaxa – 8:00 PM
Tigres UANL vs Monterrey – 10:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
Toluca vs León – 1:00 PM
Santos Laguna vs Atlético San Luis – 7:00 PM
Chivas de Guadalajara vs América – 9:00 PM – ChivasTV/YouTube

Jornada 15
Friday, April 24
Querétaro vs Atlas – 8:00 PM
Monarcas Morelia vs Pachuca – 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
América vs Atlético San Luis – 8:00 PM
Monterrey vs Cruz Azul – 8:00 PM
León vs Tijuana – 10:00 PM
Chivas de Guadalajara vs Santos Laguna – 10:00 PM – ChivasTV/YouTube
Sunday, April 26
Toluca vs Tigres UANL – 1:00 PM
Necaxa vs Pumas UNAM – 6:00 PM
FC Juárez vs Puebla – 8:00 PM

CONCACAF Champions League – Final First Leg
April 28 or 29

Jornada 16
Thursday, April 30
Atlético San Luis vs Toluca – 10:15 PM
Friday, May 1
Puebla vs Monterrey – 8:00 PM
Atlas vs León – 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 2
Cruz Azul vs Necaxa – 6:00 PM
Tigres UANL vs Tijuana – 8:00 PM
Pachuca vs América – 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 3
Pumas UNAM vs Chivas de Guadalajara – 1:00 PM
Querétaro vs FC Juárez – 5:00 PM
Santos Laguna vs Monarcas Morelia – 7:45 PM

CONCACAF Champions League – Final Second Leg
May 5 or 6

Jornada 17
Friday, May 8
Santos Laguna vs Toluca – 8:00 PM
Tijuana vs Atlético San Luis – 10:10 PM
Saturday, May 9
León vs Tigres UANL – 8:00 PM
Monterrey vs Pachuca – 10:06 PM
Necaxa vs Atlas – 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 10
Pumas UNAM vs Querétaro – 1:00 PM
Chivas de Guadalajara vs Puebla – 5:00 PM – ChivasTV/YouTube
FC Juárez vs Cruz Azul – 7:00 PM
Monarcas Morelia vs América – 9:00 PM

Liguilla – Playoffs – Quarterfinal First Legs
May 13-14

Liguilla – Playoffs – Quarterfinal Second Legs
May 16-17

Liguilla – Playoffs – Semifinal First Legs
May 20-21

Liguilla – Playoffs – Semifinal Second Legs
May 23-24

Liguilla – Playoffs – Final First Leg
May 28

Liguilla – Playoffs – Final Second Leg
May 31

6 thoughts on “League and TV Schedule

  1. Pingback: Clausura 2017 Schedule Announced | Soccer, Translated

  2. Pingback: Clausura 2019 Liga MX Schedule Announced | Soccer, Translated

  3. Pingback: Apertura 2019 Liga MX Schedule Announced | Soccer, Translated

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.