League and TV Schedule

The schedule of the current Liga MX season, including league, cup, and international games as well as national team games. Updated with the TV listings as they become available.

Liga MX matches carried by the Univision family of channels can be streamed live through FuboTV; sign up for a free trial of FuboTV here.

All times are Eastern. Home team listed first.

Current and Upcoming Games – Clausura 2020

Copa MX – Quarterfinal Second Legs
Tuesday, February 18
Monarcas Morelia vs Tijuana – 8:00 PM – ESPN Deportes
Toluca vs Pachuca – 10:00 PM – Galavision / FuboTV
Wednesday, February 19
Monterrey vs Santos Laguna – 8:00 PM – Fox Deportes
FC Juárez vs Dorados de Sinaloa – 10:00 PM – ESPN Deportes

CONCACAF Champions League – Round of Sixteen First Legs
Tuesday, February 18
Portmore United (JAM) vs Cruz Azul (MEX) – 8:00 PM – TuDN / FS2 / FuboTV
León (MEX) vs Los Angeles FC (USA) – 10:00 PM – TuDN / FS2 / FuboTV
Wednesday, February 19
Alianza FC (SLV) vs Tigres UANL (MEX) – 8:00 PM – TuDN / FSP / FuboTV
CSD Comunicaciones (GUA) vs América (MEX) – 10:00 PM – TuDN / FS2 / FuboTV

Jornada 7
Friday, February 21
Atlas vs Pachuca – 8:00 PM – TuDN / FuboTV
Puebla vs Toluca – 10:00 PM – TuDN / FuboTV
Tijuana vs Chivas de Guadalajara – 10:00 PM – Fox Deportes
Saturday, February 22
León vs Necaxa – 6:00 PM – TuDN / FuboTV
Cruz Azul vs Tigres UANL – 8:00 PM – TuDN / FuboTV
Monterrey vs América – 10:00 PM – Fox Deportes
Sunday, February 23
Pumas UNAM vs Monarcas Morelia – 1:00 PM – TuDN / FuboTV
Querétaro vs Atlético San Luis – 6:00 PM – TuDN / FuboTV
FC Juárez vs Santos Laguna – 8:00 PM – TuDN / FuboTV

CONCACAF Champions League – Round of Sixteen Second Legs
Tuesday, February 25
Cruz Azul (MEX) vs Portmore United (JAM) – 10:00 PM –
Wednesday, February 26
Tigres UANL (MEX) vs Alianza FC (SLV) – 8:00 PM
América (MEX) vs CSD Comunicaciones (GUA) – 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
Los Angeles FC (USA) vs León (MEX) – 10:00 PM

Jornada 8
Friday, February 28
Atlético San Luis vs FC Juárez – 8:00 PM
Monarcas Morelia vs Cruz Azul – 10:00 PM
Tijuana vs Puebla – 10:10 PM
Saturday, February 29
Pachuca vs Querétaro – 6:00 PM – TuDN / FuboTV
América vs Necaxa – 8:00 PM – TuDN / FuboTV
Tigres UANL vs Pumas UNAM – 10:00 PM – TuDN / FuboTV
Sunday, March 1
Toluca vs Monterrey – 1:00 PM – TuDN / FuboTV
Chivas de Guadalajara vs León – 6:00 PM – ChivasTV/YouTube
Santos Laguna vs Atlas – 7:45 PM

Copa MX – Semifinal First Legs
March 3-4

Jornada 9
Friday, March 6
Querétaro vs Toluca – 8:00 PM
Puebla vs Tigres UANL – 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
Monterrey vs Atlético San Luis – 6:00 PM
Cruz Azul vs Tijuana – 6:00 PM
Pachuca vs Santos Laguna – 8:00 PM
Atlas vs Chivas de Guadalajara – 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 8 – Daylight Saving begins in the U.S.
Pumas UNAM vs América – 2:00 PM
Necaxa vs Monarcas Morelia – 7:00 PM
FC Juárez vs León – 9:00 PM

Copa MX – Semifinal Second Legs
March 10-11

CONCACAF Champions League – Quarterfinal First Legs
March 10-11

Jornada 10
Friday, March 13
Monarcas Morelia vs Querétaro – 9:00 PM
Tijuana vs Pachuca – 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Atlético San Luis vs Puebla – 7:00 PM
Tigres UANL vs FC Juárez – 9:00 PM
León vs Pumas UNAM – 9:00 PM
Chivas de Guadalajara vs Monterrey – 11:00 PM – ChivasTV/YouTube
Sunday, March 15
Toluca vs Atlas – 2:00 PM
Santos Laguna vs Necaxa – 8:00 PM
América vs Cruz Azul – 10:00 PM

CONCACAF Champions League – Quarterfinal Second Legs
March 17-18

Copa MX – Final First Leg
March 18

Jornada 11
Friday, March 20
Monarcas Morelia vs Atlético San Luis – 11:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
Puebla vs Cruz Azul – 7:00 PM
Monterrey vs Santos Laguna – 7:00 PM
América vs León – 9:00 PM
Pachuca vs Toluca – 9:00 PM
Necaxa vs Tigres UANL – 11:00 PM
Sunday, March 22
Pumas UNAM vs Tijuana – 2:00 PM
Querétaro vs Chivas de Guadalajara – 8:00 PM
FC Juárez vs Atlas – 10:00 PM

FIFA Date
March 27

FIFA Date
March 31

Jornada 12
Friday, April 3
Atlético San Luis vs Pachuca – 9:00 PM
Atlas vs Monterrey – 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 4
Cruz Azul vs Pumas UNAM – 7:00 PM
Tigres UANL vs Querétaro – 9:00 PM
León vs Puebla – 9:00 PM
Chivas de Guadalajara vs Monarcas Morelia – 11:00 PM – ChivasTV/YouTube
Sunday, April 5 – Daylight Saving begins in Mexico
Toluca vs FC Juárez – 1:00 PM
Santos Laguna vs América – 7:45 PM
Tijuana vs Necaxa – 10:10 PM

CONCACAF Champions League – Semifinal First Legs
April 7-8

Copa MX – Final Second Leg
April 8

Jornada 13
Friday, April 10
Atlético San Luis vs Atlas – 8:00 PM
Monarcas Morelia vs Tigres UANL – 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
América vs Toluca – 6:00 PM
León vs Cruz Azul – 8:00 PM
Monterrey vs Tijuana – 10:06 PM
Necaxa vs Chivas de Guadalajara – 10:00 PM
Sunday, April 12
Pumas UNAM vs Puebla – 1:00 PM
Querétaro vs Santos Laguna – 6:00 PM
FC Juárez vs Pachuca – 8:00 PM

CONCACAF Champions League – Semifinal Second Legs
April 14-15

Jornada 14
Thursday, April 16
Tijuana vs FC Juárez – 10:10 PM
Friday, April 17
Puebla vs Monarcas Morelia – 8:00 PM
Atlas vs Pumas UNAM – 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Cruz Azul vs Querétaro – 6:00 PM
Pachuca vs Necaxa – 8:00 PM
Tigres UANL vs Monterrey – 10:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
Toluca vs León – 1:00 PM
Santos Laguna vs Atlético San Luis – 7:00 PM
Chivas de Guadalajara vs América – 9:00 PM – ChivasTV/YouTube

Jornada 15
Friday, April 24
Querétaro vs Atlas – 8:00 PM
Monarcas Morelia vs Pachuca – 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
América vs Atlético San Luis – 8:00 PM
Monterrey vs Cruz Azul – 8:00 PM
León vs Tijuana – 10:00 PM
Chivas de Guadalajara vs Santos Laguna – 10:00 PM – ChivasTV/YouTube
Sunday, April 26
Toluca vs Tigres UANL – 1:00 PM
Necaxa vs Pumas UNAM – 6:00 PM
FC Juárez vs Puebla – 8:00 PM

CONCACAF Champions League – Final First Leg
April 28 or 29

Jornada 16
Thursday, April 30
Atlético San Luis vs Toluca – 10:15 PM
Friday, May 1
Puebla vs Monterrey – 8:00 PM
Atlas vs León – 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 2
Cruz Azul vs Necaxa – 6:00 PM
Tigres UANL vs Tijuana – 8:00 PM
Pachuca vs América – 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 3
Pumas UNAM vs Chivas de Guadalajara – 1:00 PM
Querétaro vs FC Juárez – 5:00 PM
Santos Laguna vs Monarcas Morelia – 7:45 PM

CONCACAF Champions League – Final Second Leg
May 5 or 6

Jornada 17
Friday, May 8
Santos Laguna vs Toluca – 8:00 PM
Tijuana vs Atlético San Luis – 10:10 PM
Saturday, May 9
León vs Tigres UANL – 8:00 PM
Monterrey vs Pachuca – 10:06 PM
Necaxa vs Atlas – 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 10
Pumas UNAM vs Querétaro – 1:00 PM
Chivas de Guadalajara vs Puebla – 5:00 PM – ChivasTV/YouTube
FC Juárez vs Cruz Azul – 7:00 PM
Monarcas Morelia vs América – 9:00 PM

Liguilla – Playoffs – Quarterfinal First Legs
May 13-14

Liguilla – Playoffs – Quarterfinal Second Legs
May 16-17

Liguilla – Playoffs – Semifinal First Legs
May 20-21

Liguilla – Playoffs – Semifinal Second Legs
May 23-24

Liguilla – Playoffs – Final First Leg
May 28

Liguilla – Playoffs – Final Second Leg
May 31

7 thoughts on “League and TV Schedule

  1. Pingback: Clausura 2017 Schedule Announced | Soccer, Translated

  2. Pingback: Clausura 2019 Liga MX Schedule Announced | Soccer, Translated

  3. Pingback: Apertura 2019 Liga MX Schedule Announced | Soccer, Translated

  4. Pingback: Liga MX Clausura 2020 Schedule Announced | Soccer, Translated

Leave a Reply to Ronald Cortez Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.